January 2014 - Live band get together, short vid of our first rehearsal below....

March 2014 - Little snippet of live band rehearsal, run through of Feed Me Digitally...

filming photo 3

June 2014 - I put a little playlist together of tunes I've been into over the last couple of years.....

July 2014 - Live filming session of new single 'Need Some More' and 'Spores 3'....

August 2014 - Here's the mixed audio for Spores 3 from our live filming session....recorded and mixed by Matt Calvert

February 2015 - The Unsigned Guide featured the track 'Need Some more' on their 'spotlight' blog for February 2015 and wrote a few words about it (see below). Also BBC 6 music included the b-side 'Giants' in their weekly 'Introducing' radio show. Link here.

Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 11.07.48 event flyer

April 2015 - New gig announced featuring support from Point X. Flyer below, details on gig page...

May 2015 - Video of our gig at Servant Jazz Quarters, more videos on the videos tab....

August 2015 - '11 short ideas' released. All tracks around 1 minute long...

October 2015 - 'London Sessions' released which features my track 'Need Some More'. Compiled by Diesler and released on Here and Now Recordings

January 2016 - New gig announced, details on the gig page...

April 2018 - Signed publishing deal with One Two Many Songs

November 2016 - Worked on the new Alex Clare album, co-writing, arranging, programming and playing. Here's one of the tracks I co-wrote:

June 2018 - New music. '8 Loops' is going to be released via AWAL on 29/6/18.  Little sampler below...

June 2018 - New music. '8 Loops'.

January 2019 - Teamed up with The State51 Conspiracy to release debut album. Entitled 'To An Unknown Place' its 8 tracks long and features 6 guest singers. Released as a series of singles starting March 2019

February 2019 - Went up to The State51 Conspiracy warehouse to record a short video/interview:

March 2019 - Debut single 'Stop This Now' feat. Yvette Riby-Williams released. Download or stream at all the usual places!


April 2019 - Second single 'You Can't Save Us (From Ourselves)' feat. Arch Birds released. Download or stream at all the usual places!


Album launch will be on the 17th July 2019 at The Queen of Hoxton. Details and tickets ---> here <----

May 2019 - Third single 'Future Cities' feat. T.A.E released. Download or stream at all the usual places!


June 2019 - 4th single 'I'm Lost' released. Download or stream at all the usual places!


July 2019 - 'To An Unknown Place' released on the State51 Conspiracy. Download/stream in all the usual places!

July 2019 - Recorded an acoustic version of 'No Settling' with Ade at the State51 warehouse...

Screenshot 2019-07-25 at 16.42.55

August 2019 - Videos from album launch up on YouTube and in the videos tab. Here's a highlight's reel:

September 2019 - Offical video for 'I'm Lost' created by Thiing Studios up on YouTube:

January 2020 - Remix for 'I'm Lost' released. Have a listen here <-----


May 2020 - Remix of Saint Saviour 'Rock Pools' up on YouTube: